Change Type Size Print Friendly Page Email Page
December 2012

Medical Staff Officers Election

Slate of Medical Staff Officers for 2013 will be voted on at the Annual Medical Staff Meeting on January 9, 2013.
William Soper, M.D. President
Cynthia Valukas, M.D. Vice President
Kirk Clark, M.D. Secretary/Treasurer

Back To Top
View Mobile Version
Last Updated 2012/10/18