Change Type Size Print Friendly Page Email Page
December 2013
News For You

Annual Medical Staff Meeting and Elections

The annual Medical Staff meeting will include a vote to elect the following physicians as officers of NCH’s Medical Staff leadership for 2014:

Cynthia Valukas, MD

Vice President
Kirk Clark, MD

E. Quinn Regan, MD

Back To Top
View Mobile Version
Last Updated 2013/10/16