Enter Title


EasyDNNNews
Monday, April 27, 2015

NCH service line model to debut

Friday, April 24, 2015

It's time! Epic goes live May 1

Monday, April 20, 2015

ICD-10 training update

Monday, April 20, 2015

Legal update

Monday, April 20, 2015

Central telemetry use at NCH

Friday, April 17, 2015

New Home Care process implemented

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Medical records cleanup

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Doctors' Day Celebration

Monday, March 16, 2015

ICD-10 physician training

Monday, February 16, 2015

ICD-10 and Epic go hand in hand

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Why not blog?

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

NCH's prohibited medical record abbreviations

Monday, January 19, 2015

Dear Doctor Letter

Friday, January 16, 2015

Getting a handle on ICD-10

you-main-sidebar
--

Save the Date

Gastroesophageal Reflux Disease (GERD) - Not always a benign problem
5/7/15, 6:30 p.m.
Join us for a educational seminar to learn about positive lifestyle changes and how to individualize your wellness plan. Take control of your health today. Double Tree Hotel, 510 IL Route 83, Mundelein.

---

NCH in the News

494 hospitals earn Healthgrades 2015 Patient Safety Excellence Awards
Healthcare Finance - Read More 

NCH hosts cancer prevention seminar
Chicago Tribune - Read More