Text/HTML


« Return to Category View

Have a problem registering online with a credit card?

Learn how to fix it »

Your online registration may be declined if the name, street address and/or ZIP code that you enter do not match the information on file with the credit card issuing bank. If this occurs, you may try registering again with a different name, address and/or credit card, or register by calling 847-618-4968. Please note that charges will be listed on your credit statement as NCH CARE PACKAGE.


FlexEvents
Upcoming Events
October 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
November 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, November 5, 2018 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Monday, November 12, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
December 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, December 3, 2018 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Thursday, December 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, December 20, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, December 27, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 3, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 10, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, January 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 17, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, January 24, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, January 31, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
February 2019
Friday, Feb 1, 2019 - Saturday, Feb 2, 2019
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 7, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, February 8, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
March 2019
Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 12:30 PM - 4:00 PM