Text/HTML


« Return to Category View

Have a problem registering online with a credit card?

Learn how to fix it »

Your online registration may be declined if the name, street address and/or ZIP code that you enter do not match the information on file with the credit card issuing bank. If this occurs, you may attempt to register again with a different name, address and/or credit card, or register by calling 847-618-4968.


FlexEvents
Upcoming Events
August 2018
Saturday, August 18, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, August 25, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
September 2018
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:15 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 6, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 11:45 AM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 8, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, September 10, 2018 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 13, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Monday, September 17, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, September 20, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 27, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
October 2018
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 4, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Thursday, October 11, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, October 12, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, October 18, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 25, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
November 2018
Thursday, November 1, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 8, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, November 9, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, November 15, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, November 22, 2018 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, November 29, 2018 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
December 2018
Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, December 13, 2018 @ 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Friday, December 14, 2018 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, December 15, 2018 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM