Text/HTML


« Return to Category View

Have a problem registering online with a credit card?

Learn how to fix it »

Your online registration may be declined if the name, street address and/or ZIP code that you enter do not match the information on file with the credit card issuing bank. If this occurs, you may try registering again with a different name, address and/or credit card, or register by calling 847-618-4968. Please note that charges will be listed on your credit statement as NCH CARE PACKAGE.


FlexEvents
Upcoming Events
February 2019
Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, February 16, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Saturday, February 23, 2019 @ 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, February 28, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
March 2019
Friday, March 1, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Saturday, March 2, 2019 @ 10:15 AM - 11:15 AM
Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 6:45 PM - 7:45 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Monday, March 4, 2019 @ 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 7, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 9:15 PM
Friday, March 8, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 9:30 AM - 12:15 PM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Saturday, March 9, 2019 @ 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 14, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Saturday, March 16, 2019 @ 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Monday, March 18, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, March 28, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
April 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 11, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, April 12, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 8:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 25, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
May 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 2, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 9, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Friday, May 10, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Thursday, May 16, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
Thursday, May 23, 2019 @ 6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Thursday, May 30, 2019 @ 4:30 PM - 6:00 PM
June 2019
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 12:15 PM - 1:15 PM
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 @ 1:00 PM - 2:30 PM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 @ 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Friday, June 14, 2019 @ 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 @ 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM