About NCH

Media

Enter Title

We want to help keep you current with what is happening at NCH, whether you’re with the media or an interested party. 

For media questions, contact Alice Brown, NCH's Corporate Communications Director at 847-618-5545, or apbrown@nch.org. After hours, please email apbrown@nch.org. Contact us to arrange an interview with 1,000+ NCH physicians, obtain quotable sources and find medical resources. Browse our website to learn more about NCH or to meet our leadership team.

Browse News Releases

See all the latest news from NCH

Read Our Blog

Inspiring stories, health tips for the community and more

A Healthier You eNewsletter

Monthly publication featuring NCH news, patient stories, healthy recipes and more

View Our Publications

See the NCH Community Benefit Report, Patient Guides and more

See Our Privacy Policy

It's our priority to protect the privacy of those we serve

XModPro

Check out our latest stories for patients:

EasyDNNNews
Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Paralympic athlete aims high at Wellness Center

Read More

Friday, January 13, 2017

Baby, it's cold outside: Warm up with some healthy chili

Read More

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

First and goal: Navigators support patients from diagnosis through recovery

Read More

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Admissions for alcohol abuse disorders pop after New Year’s Day

Read More

Wednesday, December 21, 2016

A year of smiles: Patient and surgeon defy inoperable pancreatic cancer diagnosis

Read More

Monday, December 12, 2016

When visions of sugar plums threaten your food sanity

Read More

Monday, December 12, 2016

If Santa Claus was my patient

Read More

Friday, December 9, 2016

Fast, quality care defines NCH stroke team

Read More

Friday, December 9, 2016

Don's story: A reversal of fortune

Read More

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

Give peas a chance

Read More

Monday, November 14, 2016

Three top tips for managing holiday stress

Read More

Monday, November 14, 2016

How to communicate with people with Alzheimer's

Read More

Friday, November 11, 2016

Is your desk job dangerous?

Read More

Friday, October 21, 2016

Five tricks to a healthy grilled cheese treat

Read More

Friday, October 21, 2016

Take your best shot against pneumonia

Read More

Friday, October 21, 2016

Top tips to block sports injury sprains and strains

Read More

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

It’s time men take a stand against domestic violence

Read More

Friday, October 7, 2016

When to see your doctor about back pain

Read More

Friday, October 7, 2016

No more reflux

Read More

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Virginia’s Story: Treatment at NCH Breast Center stops cancer in its tracks

Read More