About NCH

Media

Enter Title

We want to help keep you current with what is happening at NCH, whether you’re with the media or an interested party. 

For media questions, please contact the NCH Marketing and Communications department at 847-618-5500. Contact us to arrange an interview with 1,000+ NCH physicians, obtain quotable sources and find medical resources. Browse our website to learn more about NCH or to meet our leadership team.

Browse News Releases

See all the latest news from NCH

Read Our Blog

Inspiring stories, health tips for the community and more

View Our Publications

See the NCH Community Benefit Report, Patient Guides and more

View the NCH Fact Sheet

Learn more about NCH, including our technology, services, awards and accreditation

See Our Privacy Policy

It's our priority to protect the privacy of those we serve

XModPro

Check out our latest stories for patients:

EasyDNNNews
Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Enhance your spa experience with salt therapy

Read More

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Prostate cancer 101

Read More

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

Meet the past, present and future pups of NCH

Read More

Thursday, August 29, 2019

National Kids Take Over the Kitchen Day* is September 13

Read More

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Are carbs good or bad?

Read More

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Sports injury medicine, physical rehab at NCH Outpatient Care Center at Harper College

Read More

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

Know your numbers series – children

Read More

Friday, August 16, 2019

Gain balance, strength and stamina with Pilates Reformer class

Read More

Thursday, August 15, 2019

It's the most common mental illness

Read More

Thursday, August 15, 2019

12 summer snacks, 200 calories or less

Read More

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Cancer has its own fingerprint

Read More

Monday, August 5, 2019

NCH Outpatient Care Center at Harper helps with rehab

Read More

Monday, August 5, 2019

How to get your kid to eat healthy

Read More

Friday, August 2, 2019

He can help you manage pain

Read More

Monday, July 22, 2019

Sports Medicine: See this specialist if you’re active

Read More

Friday, July 19, 2019

Open up and say ‘ah’

Read More

Friday, July 19, 2019

Know your numbers series - women

Read More

Wednesday, July 17, 2019

‘Minimalistic’ running shoes may help marathoners run ‘free’ of injury

Read More

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Three tips to get healthier this summer

Read More

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Don’t wait to schedule school and sports physicals

Read More