NCH is part of Endeavor Health

Learn more


Board of Directors

A voluntary board of community members and business leaders governs NCH. Founded in 1954, our board sets the direction of the organization and is responsible for the stewardship of its reputation, mission, vision and values.

It ensures compliance with laws and regulations and is entrusted with the oversight and management of its charitable assets, which are directed for the community’s benefit. We are grateful for the services our board members provide—and their commitment to NCH.

Board of Directors

Guy W. Eisenhuth

Ann K. Ford

JP Gallagher

Mukesh Gangwal

John L. Gatta
Vice Chair

Marla F. Glabe

Mahalakshmi Halasyamani, M.D.

Michael Hartke

Diane G. Hill

Nimesh S. Jhaveri

Ricardo Knight, M.D.

Michael D. Levon

Leah Montoya

Sean O’Grady

Mary R. Sheahen, M.S., R.N.

Kenneth Spero, M.D.

Maria Thompson

Michael Tutty, Ph.D.

Catherine Wood, M.D.